Youth Football

Club Officers

Elected Officers for the 2015 Season are as follows:
President: Tom O'Connor
Chairman: Michael Cunningham
Vice Chairman: Joel McInern
Secretary: Lisa Redmond
Treasurer: Vincent Healy
Asst Treasurer: Anna O'Toole
PRO: Maureen Vaughan
Registration Officer: Joel McInern, Jim Rice, Anna O'Toole
Youth Development Officers: Jim Rice, Vincent McCarthy, Vincent Healy
County Board Delegates: All Team Managers
Child Protection Officer: Tom Colgan
Social Committee Co-ordinators: Esther Noone, Eileen McHugh and Martha Doherty